U is for Us

In several of my posts I have referred to my boyf and my dogs as they are such a big part of my life so I figured it was only fair to dedicate at least one of my blog posts to them hence U is for US.

Ramon & Me

Ramon, Charly & Me

My boyfriend and partner in crime, Ramon, is one of the most understanding and genuinely nice people I have ever met. We’ve actually known each other for years but we’ve only actually been a couple for 10 months. You know the saying ‘Love Me, Love my Dog’? That is definitely the case with me. Having 7 dogs is a challenge in every aspect of the word however I wouldn’t change them for the world so anybody that is planning on being with me has to take all of US as a complete package and that is exactly what Ramon did. I think that I can safely say that he loves those dogs almost as much as I do.

Ramon & Maya.. How could I not love him when I see things like this??

And now just to introduce you all to my collection of Furbabies:

Lexi

Charly

Maya

Sasha

Canela

Lily

Miley

So there you have it.. this is US…

Leave a Reply

